Facebook Feed for Gigamon

Gigamon

Gigamon provides an intelligent Traffic Visibility Fabric for enterprises, data centers and service providers around the globe. Our technology empowers infrastructure architects, managers and operators with pervasive visibility and control of traffic across both physical and virtual environments without affecting the performance or stability of the production network. Through patented technologies and centralized management, the Gigamon GigaVUE portfolio of high availability and high density products intelligently delivers the appropriate network traffic to security, monitoring or management systems. With over eight years’ experience designing and building traffic visibility products in the US, Gigamon solutions are deployed globally across vertical markets including over half of the Fortune 100 and many government and federal agencies.
Gigamon
GigamonJuly 22, 2014 8:14 pm
Gigamon Announces Appointment of Mike Burns as Chief Financial Officer http://ow.ly/zsSTW
5   View on Facebook
Gigamon
GigamonJuly 22, 2014 4:31 pm
Congrats to our partner, @CorvilInc, on the announcement of their next gen Corvil Streaming Analytics Platform! http://ow.ly/zslgH
3   View on Facebook
Gigamon
GigamonJuly 21, 2014 4:23 pm
Gigamon scales security by moving inline via @NetworkWorld @zkerravala http://ow.ly/zp9AB #cybersecurity #security #infosec #visibility
7   View on Facebook
Gigamon
GigamonJuly 17, 2014 8:30 pm
Join Gigamon and Corvil for a live webcast "Optimize Your Cloud Environment Health & Performance - With Streaming Analytics & Pervasive Visibility" on July 29th at 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT / 4:30pm BST. http://ow.ly/zgVAh
1   View on Facebook
Gigamon
GigamonJuly 17, 2014 5:12 pm
[WEBINAR TODAY] 50 minutes until our webinar, "See More. Secure More. Risk Less. Why Visibility is Your Key" with Jon Oltsik, senior principal analyst at ESG. Special guest presentation by FireEye! Thursday, July 17th at 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT http://ow.ly/zhfOj
2   View on Facebook
-Return from Social Media-